Tea-Time Concert – Brahms & Mozart

Brahms Hungarian Dances
Mozart Clarinet Quintet

Dave Pagett clarinet
Roger Huckle and Rachel Gough violins
Carl Hill viola
Juliet McCarthy cello

Mozart’s sublimely beautiful Clarinet Quintet, one of the most well-loved chamber works for its exquisitely-crafted melodic lines,
is paired with Brahms’ lively and passionate Hungarian Dances, based on traditional folk tunes. Tickets £10 on the door