Tea-Time Concert – Bach

Bach Keyboard Concerto in A major BWV 1055
Bach Air on the G String BWV 1068
Bach Keyboard Concerto in D minor BWV 1052

Virginia Black piano
Roger Huckle and Rachel Gough violins
Carl Hill viola
Jane Fenton cello

A string quartet of principals from the Bristol Ensemble is joined by the pianist Virginia Black to perform a captivating all-Bach programme including the lively keyboard concertos in A major and D minor together with the exquisitely beautiful Air on the G String from the Suite No. 3. Tickets £10 on the door