Tea-Time Concert

Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 5 (arr. Lachner)
Mozart Divertimento in B flat

Viv McLean piano
Roger Huckle and Rachel Gough violins
Carl Hill viola
Jane Fenton cello
Jub Davis double bass

The Bristol Ensemble is delighted to welcome the virtuosic pianist Viv McLean back to the Nailsworth Tea-Time concert series to perform a chamber arrangement of Beethoven’s mighty and majestic ‘Emperor’ concerto.

Tickets £10 on the door