La Creation du Monde

Concerts and Events

October 22, 2022
7:30 pm
St George's Bristol

Milhaud  La Creation du Monde
Max Richter Nature of Daylight
Haydn Symphony no 6 Le Matin
Wagner Seigfried Idyll
Copland Appalachian Spring

Bristol Ensemble explores a programme of music in celebration of the natural world and abundant creation.

Tickets from £15, available from St George’s box office.