A Viennese Summer Serenade

A Viennese summer serenade brings this year’s Henleaze Concert Society series to a close.

Bristol Ensemble Sextet
Mozart Eine Kleine Nacht Musik
Strauss Roses from the South
Monti Csárdás
Brahms Hungarian Dances
Strauss Pizzicato Polka
Schubert German Dances
Strauss The Blue Danube

Tickets for Henleaze Concert Society series
Season ticket for six series concerts £70 including membership
Annual Society Membership £10
Tickets for members £13.50
Tickets for non members £16
Under 25 year olds £5

Tickets are available from Opus 13 music shop, by telephone on 0117 923 0164, and from the shop at St Michael’s Hill, Bristol. or send a cheque payable to Henleaze Concert Society, covering note and SAE to 2 Saville Mews, Kingsdown Parade, Bristol BS6 5UL