Christmas Online Special

Christmas Special online concert

Join Bristol Ensemble online for a joyful and celebratory 25 minute Christmas concert featuring festive orchestral music, one of Jeremy Little’s legendary xylophone solos, and a special film version of Winter from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons.

The concert will be streamed at 6pm on Christmas Eve, and will be available to rewatch until 6 January. Ticket holders can return via the same link that is in the e-ticket pdf. The e-ticket is available to download after the checkout process is completed, and you will also receive a link in a confirmation email that is sent immediately after your payment has been completed. If you aren’t able to download the e-ticket and don’t receive the email, please get in touch. We will also be monitoring the email in the hour or so before the concert gets under way to help if you have any problems accessing the stream. Please email

Antonio Vivaldi Winter from The Four Seasons (special film version)
Crosby/Berlin White Christmas
Merlin Happy Snowman
A.Gillies Mexican Christmas

Roger Huckle violin (soloist in Vivaldi’s Winter)
Kat Kleve soprano (White Christmas)
Indira Cepero soprano (Feliz Navidad)
Jeremy Little xylophone
Simon Kodurand violin
Emil Huckle Kleve violin
Hugh Blogg violin
Fran Higgs viola
Juliet McCarthy cello
Jub Davis double bass
Stephanie Gilbert flute
Imogen Triner oboe
David Pagett clarinet
Gavin Wells trumpet
Helen Reid piano
Graham Bradley percussion