Online concert – Mozart and Beethoven

Beethoven First movement of String Trio No.1 in G, Op.9
Mozart Oboe Quartet in F, K.370
Interview with Harriet Wiltshire

Imogen Triner oboe
Simon Kodurand violin
Carl Hill viola
Harriet Wiltshire cello

Mozart’s# Oboe Quartet in F is the star of the show in this online chamber concert, filmed at Shirehampton Public Hall. The quartet was written for the virtuoso oboist Friedrich Ramm, renowned as an outstandingly expressive player, and is designed to showcase not only the musicians’ versatility and sensitivity, but also the improvements made to the oboe itself at the time. 

The concert will be streamed at 6pm on 14 March, and will be available to rewatch until 14 April. Ticket holders can return via the same link that is in the e-ticket pdf.

The e-ticket is available to download after the checkout process is completed, and you will also receive a link in a confirmation email that is sent immediately after your payment has been completed. If you aren’t able to download the e-ticket and don’t receive the email, please get in touch. We will also be monitoring the email in the hour or so before the concert gets under way to help if you have any problems accessing the stream. Please email