Christmas Special

Welcome to Bristol Ensemble’s online concert which will be available to watch until 6 January. Click on the image below to access the video of the concert. We hope you enjoy it!


Antonio Vivaldi Winter from The Four Seasons (special film version)
Crosby/Berlin White Christmas
Merlin Happy Snowman
A.Gillies Mexican Christmas


Roger Huckle violin (soloist in Vivaldi’s Winter)
Kat Kleve soprano (White Christmas)
Indira Cepero soprano (Feliz Navidad)  
Jeremy Little xylophone
Simon Kodurand violin
Emil Huckle Kleve violin
Hugh Blogg violin
Carl Hill viola
Juliet McCarthy cello
Jub Davis double bass
Stephanie Gilbert flute
Imogen Triner oboe
David Pagett clarinet
Gavin Wells trumpet
Helen Reid piano
Graham Bradley percussion