New Year online concert

Welcome to Bristol Ensemble’s online concert, which was originally broadcast on 17 January. Click on the image below to access the video of the concert. We hope you enjoy it!

Click to watch the concert


Gioachino Rossini Duetto in D Major for Cello and Double Bass
Gioachino Rossini First movement of String Sonate No.1 in G major
Interview with Jub Davis and Jane Fenton


Roger Huckle violin
Emil Huckle Kleve
Jane Fenton
Jub Davis
double bass