New Year online concert

Welcome to Bristol Ensemble’s online concert which will be broadcast on 17 January and will be available until 31 January. Click on the image below to access the video of the concert. We hope you enjoy it!

New Year concert


Gioachino Rossini Duetto in D Major for Cello and Double Bass
Gioachino Rossini First movement of String Sonate No.1 in G major
Interview with Jub Davis and Jane Fenton


Roger Huckle violin
Emil Huckle Kleve
Jane Fenton
Jub Davis
double bass